Implant Training Courses

US Private Courses
California Implant Institute, Inc. Dr. Louie Al-Faraje, DDS San Diego, CA info@implanteducation.net
Vizstara Professional Dr. Nicolas Elian Englewood Cliffs, NJ mmiqueo@vizstara.com
Implant Educators Dr. Rick Ferguson Florida & other cities courses@implanteducators.com
Triangle Dental Institute Dr. Mark Hunt Research Triangle Park, NC triangledentalinstitute@gmail.com
West Coast Study Club Dr. Jin Y. Kim California & Mexico admin@drjinkim.com
The Atlanta Institute for Advanced Education Dr. Ed Mills Atlanta, GA info@adissummit.com
Implant Certificate International Institute Dr. Alireza Moheb Chandler, AZ Ceo@unlimitedsmiles.com
Live Implant Training Institute Dr. Virgil Mongalo Miami, Florida info@liveimplants.com
Implant Pathway Dr. Justin D Moody Tempe, AZ info@implantpathway.com
Amplify Dental Dr. Ara Nazarian Roseville, Michigan info@amplifydental.com
Implant Live Dr. Paul Petrungaro Oakbrook Terrace, IL Heidi@Implantlive.com
Pikos Implant Institute Dr. Michael A. Pikos Trinity, FL Learn@PikosInstitute.com
Russo Seminars Dr. John Russo Charleston, SC
Phoenix, AZ
Office@RussoPerio.com
Implant Team Seminars Dr. Dennis Smiler Los Angeles, CA
Sao Paulo, Brazil
smiler@smiler.net
Stanley Institute Implant Restoration & Guided Surgery Success Drs. Robert & Bobbi Stanley Cary, NC abby@stanleyinstitute.com
Tischler Full Arch Implant Training Dr. Michael Tischler Woodstock, NY mt@Tischlermet.com
Wallace Periodontics & Implants Dr. Steve Wallace 2018: Atlanta, GA
2019: Miami, FL, Chicago, IL, Dallas, TX, Charolette,NC
office@drstevewallace.com
International Private Courses
High Tech Dental Seminars Dr. A. Ameen Al-Obaidi Mississauga Ontario, Canada info@hightechdentalseminars.com
Live Implant Training Institute Prof Hussain Al Saleh
Dr. Virgil Mongalo
Dubai. U.A.E. Alsaleh@lit.com
Coppel Dental Academy Dr. Antonio F. Coppel Madrid, Spain info@coppeldental.com
Duda Clinic College of Dental Medicine Dr. Mariusz Duda Katowice, Poland mariusz@dudaclinic.com
Clinical Implantology Course Dr. Abd El Salam Elaskary Alexandria, Egypt askary@askaryimplants.com
Cochin Implant Centre Dr. Jaibin George Kerala, India drjaibin@gmail.com
Rajan Dental Institute Dr. R. Gunaseelan Chennai, India
The Institute for Dental Excellence (T.I.D.E.) Dr. Mark Hsiang En Lin Toronto, Canada leah@tideinc.ca
Implant Dentistry Study Consortium (ID-SC) Dr. Souheil Hussaini Dubai, U.A.E info@ID-SC.com
International Dental Institute Martin Lavallee Brossard, Quebec, Canada martin@idi.org
Bangladesh Academy of Oral Implantology Dr. Abdullah Al Mamun Khan Dhaka, Bangladesh banglaoimp@gmail.com
Live Implant Training Institute Dr. Virgil Mongalo Managua,Nicaragua
Guadalajara, Mexico
info@liveimplants.com
Academy Of Orofacial Aesthetics Dr.Munis Mukhtar
Prof.Dr.Kashif Ikram
Pakistan drmunis78@hotmail.com
Merimna Dental Institute Dr. Nakas Nikolaos Athens, Greece imerimna@otenet.gr
International Academy for Implantology Dr. Ady Palti Baden Baden, Germany semmler@implant.academy
Institut Canadien d’Implantologie Dr. Yvan Poitras Montmagny, Québec, Canada info@institutimplant.com
The Walpole Street Practice Dr. Edwin L.C. Scher London, England reception@walpolestreetdental.co.uk
Steigmann Implant Institute Dr. Marius Steigmann Heidelberg, Germany Steigmanninstitute1@gmail.com
Doctores Valencia Dr. Alfredo Valencia
Dr. Guillermo Valencia
Dr. Miguel Figueroa
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic drs.valencia@doctoresvalencia.com
Australasian Implant Academy Dr. Dean Licenblat Sydney, Australia dlicenblat@gmail.com

English